The opening of the new studio F, in a framed picture given to Andrew Dunne when visiting the Workshop. To the rear: Elizabeth Parker, Ray White, Richard Attree, Mark Wilson, Dick Mills, Malcolm Clarke, Peter Howell, Ray Riley and Roger Limb, with Brian Hodgson in the chair. Photo courtesy of Andrew Dunne.